Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Please contact us:-

Our address is: All Saints Church, Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 9DS

Our Office is:  4 Church Street, Ilkley, LS29 9DS and the telephone number is: 01943 816035.

Office opening hours:

Monday – 9.30am – 11.30am

Tuesday – 10.30am – 2.30pm

Wednesday – 10.30am – 2.30pm

Thursday – 10.30am – 2.30pm

Friday the office is closed.

To contact our…

Vicar – Revd Mike Coe – vicar@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Administrative Manager/Communications – Alice Carr – office@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Associate Minister – Revd Pat Reid – pat.reid29@btinternet.com

Associate Minister – Revd Dick Watson – richard2.emmaus@virgin.net

Parish Safeguarding Officer – Jonathan Wright  –jonathanhwright@talktalk.net

Support Stream Leaders/Church Warden – Joyce Illingworth – joyce@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Support Stream Leaders/Church Warden  – Derek Crabtree – derek.crabtree@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Reader – Fiona Schneider – fisch108@aol.co.uk

Reader/Gift Aid Co-ordinator – Brian Harris – bch@embsay9.plus.com

PCC Chair – Jonathan Wright  –jonathanhwright@talktalk.net

PCC Secretary – Alice Carr – pccsec@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Treasurer – Dominic Parsons – treasurer@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Electoral Roll Co-ordinator – Jeff McQuillan – jeff@jeffmcquillan.co.uk

Life Group Co-ordinator Team – lifegroups@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Caretaker/Verger – Michael Walker

Baptisms – office@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Weddings –  weddings.admin@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Funerals – office@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Alpha – alpha@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Church Development Co-ordinator- Derek Twine – derek.twine@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk