Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Contact us

Please contact us:-

Please see the red side bar for a direct email link to listed contacts.

Our address is: All Saints Church, Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 9DS

Our Office is:  4 Church Street, Ilkley, LS29 9DS and the telephone number is: 01943 816035.

Office opening hours:

Monday and Thursday – 9.30am-2.30pm.

Tuesday – 9-12pm.

Wednesday and Friday the office is closed.

To contact our…

Parish Administrator – Emma Bass - office@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Vicar – Revd Patrick Bateman – vicar@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Curate – Revd Steve Proudlove –  curate@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Associate Minister – Revd Pat Reid - pat.reid29@btinternet.com

Church Warden – Joyce Illingworth - joyce@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Church Warden  - Derek Crabtree – derek.crabtree@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Children and Youthworker – Lawrence Basham –  youthwork@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Joining-the-Dots – Ann Clark - jtd@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

The Baptism Team - baptisms@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Life Groups – Fiona Schneider - fisch108@aol.co.uk

Alpha – Helen Hack – alpha@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Weddings –  weddings.admin@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Giving – Dominic Parsons – treasurer@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Communications – Ann Clark – comms.team@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Church Development Co-ordinator- Derek Twine – derek.twine@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Heritage Manager – Rebecca Greenfield – rebecca.greenfield@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk