Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Please contact us:-

Please see the red side bar for a direct email link to listed contacts.

Our address is: All Saints Church, Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 9DS

Our Office is:  4 Church Street, Ilkley, LS29 9DS and the telephone number is: 01943 816035.

Office opening hours:

Monday and Thursday – 9.30am-2.30pm.

Tuesday – 9-12pm.

Wednesday and Friday the office is closed.

To contact our…

Parish Administrator – Emma Bass – office@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Vicar – Revd Patrick Bateman – vicar@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Curate/Worship Stream Leader – Revd Steve Proudlove –  curate@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Associate Minister – Revd Pat Reid – pat.reid29@btinternet.com

Associate Minister – Revd Dick Watson – richard2.emmaus@virgin.net

Support Stream Leaders/Church Warden – Joyce Illingworth – joyce@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Support Stream Leaders/Church Warden  – Derek Crabtree – derek.crabtree@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Ministry Stream Leader/Reader/Life Group Co-ordinator – Fiona Schneider – fisch108@aol.co.uk

Children and Youth Stream Leader – Lawrence Basham –  youthwork@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Mission Stream Leader/Communications Co-ordinator  – Ann Clark – ann.clark@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

PCC Chair/Child Protection Officer – Jonathan Wright  –jonathanhwright@talktalk.net

PCC Secretary –Nic Hodson – pccsec@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Treasurer – Dominic Parsons – treasurer@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Reader/Gift Aid Co-ordinator – Brian Harris – bch@embsay9.plus.com

Electoral Roll Co-ordinator – Jeff McQuillan – jeff@jeffmcquillan.co.uk

Vulnerable Adult Officer – Elaine Crabtree – elaine.crabtree@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Caretaker/Verger – Michael Walker – 01943 430096

Saints Alive Co-ordinator – Mavis Currie – magazine@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

The Baptism Team – baptisms@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Alpha – alpha@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Weddings –  weddings.admin@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Church Development Co-ordinator- Derek Twine – derek.twine@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk

Heritage Manager – Rebecca Greenfield – rebecca.greenfield@ilkleyallsaints.org.uk