Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Sunday 18th February 2018; Revd. Pat Reid

Daniel 9: 1-10
Mark 1: 9-15

Download Sermon

Sunday 11th February 2018; Jonathan Sinclair

Psalm 25: 1-15
Mark 9: 2-9

Download Sermon

Sunday 11th February 2018 9.15am; Brian Harris

Psalm 25: 1-15
Mark 9: 2-9

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 4th February 2018; Rt. Revd. Toby Howarth

Colossians 1: 15-20
John 1: 1-14

Download Sermon

Sunday 28th January 2018; Brian Greenfield

Jeremiah 1: 4-10
Mark 1: 40-45

Download Sermon

Sunday 21st January 2018; Fiona Schneider

Genesis 14: 17-20
John 2: 1-11

Download Sermon

Sunday 14th December 2018; Revd. Pat Reid

1 Samuel 3: 1-10
Matthew 8: 5-15

Download Sermon

Sunday 7th January 2018; Rt Revd. David Hawkins

Isaiah 60: 1-6
Matthew 2: 1-12

Download Sermon

Sunday 31st December 2017 9.15; Brian Harris

Isaiah 61: 10-62
Luke 2: 15-21

PDF only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day Celebration; Brian Greenfield

Titus 3: 4-7
Luke 2: 1-7
John 1: 1-14

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th December 2017 6pm Christingle; Jessica Crossley

2 Samuel 7: 1-11, 16
Luke 1: 26-38

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th December 2017 4.30pm Christingle; Graham Lingard

2 Samuel 7: 1-11, 16
Luke 1: 26-38

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th December 2017 3pm Christingle; Lawrence Basham

2 Samuel 7: 1-11, 16
Luke 1: 26-38

Download Sermon

Sunday 17th December 2017 Carols by Candlelight; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 10th December 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

Isaiah 40: 1-11
Mark 1: 1-8

Download Sermon

Sunday 3rd December 2017; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Isaiah 64: 1-9
Mark 13: 24-end

Download Sermon

Sunday 26th November 2017 9.15am; Mr Brian Harris

Ezekiel 34: 11-16, 20-24
Matthew 25: 31-end

(PDF only)

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 26th November 2017; Fiona Schneider

Ezekiel 34: 11-16, 20-24
Matthew 25: 31-end

Download Sermon

Sunday 19th November 2017; Rt Revd. Nick Baines

1 Thessalonians 5: 1-11
Matthew 25: 14-30

Download Sermon

Sunday 12th November 2017; Revd. Pat Reid

Hebrews 12: 1-3
Matthew 5: 1-16

Download Sermon

Sunday 5th November 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

1 John 3: 1-3

Matthew 28: 16-20

Download Sermon