Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Sunday 19th November 2017; Rt Revd. Nick Baines

1 Thessalonians 5: 1-11
Matthew 25: 14-30

Download Sermon

Sunday 12th November 2017; Revd. Pat Reid

Hebrews 12: 1-3
Matthew 5: 1-16

Download Sermon

Sunday 5th November 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

1 John 3: 1-3

Matthew 28: 16-20

Download Sermon

Sunday 29th October 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

1 Thessalonians 2: 1-8

Matthew 22: 24-40

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd October 2017; Revd. Pat Reid

1 Peter 2: 4-10

Matthew 20: 1-16

Download Sermon

Sunday 15th October 2017 9.15; Brian Harris

This is a PDF file only

Proverbs 18: 1-24

Matthew 20: 1-16

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 15th October 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

Proverbs 18: 1-24

Matthew 20: 1-16

Download Sermon

Sunday 8th October 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

Proverbs 9: 1-10

Matthew 16: 13-28

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th September 2017; Fiona Schneider

Acts 17: 22-32

Matthew 13: 24-34

Download Sermon

Sunday 17th September 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

Proverbs 3: 1-18

Matthew 8: 23-27

Download Sermon

Sunday 10th September 2017; Revd. Patrick Bateman

Proverbs 15: 1-7

Matthew 5: 1-12

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 3rd September 2017; Revd. Steve Proudlove

Exodus 3: 1-15

Matthew 1: 1-17

Download Sermon